India stamps India philately revenue court fee fiscal mint used fdc rare states native Princely

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

List of India stamps issued in 1967

01. Jai Kisan, Date of issue-11.01.1967
02. Indian General Election,Date of issue-13.01.1967
03. Guru gobind Singh,Date of issue-17.01.1967
04. International Tourist Year,Date of issue-19.01.1967
05. Nandalal Bose, Date of issue - 16.04.1967
06. Survey of India Bicentenary, Date of issue- 01.05.1967
07. Basaveswara,Date of issue-11.05.1967
08. Narsinha Mehta,Date of issue-30.05.1967
09. Maharana Pratap,Date of issue-11.06.1967
10. Narayana Guru,Date of issue-21.08.1967
11. Dr. S. Radhakrishan,Date of issue-05.09.1967
12. Quit India Movement,Date of issue-01.10.1967
13. Indo-European Telegraph Service,Date of issue-09.11.1967
14. World Wrestling Championships,Date of issue-12.11.1967
15. Nehru in Nagaland,Date of issue-01.12.1967
16. Rashbehari Basu,Date of issue-26.12.1967
17. Scout Movement in India,Date of issue-27.12.1967

No comments: